HOME Members

LLT Current Class

Congratulations to the Graduates of the LLT Class of 2014




  • Janis Bishop, McLaren Northern Michigan
  • Erin Conger, City Park Grill
  • Stephen Daly, Bay Winds Federal Credit Union
  • Corbin Donaldson, Bank of Northern Michigan
  • Nicolas Foltz, Odawa Casino
  • Sarah George, Northwestern Bank
  • Heather Graham
  • Karie Jeisel, Coldwell Banker
  • Robert Kennedy, Jervis B. Webb
  • Suzanne Leestma, PNC
  • Mandy Martin, Northwest Michigan Habitat for Humanity
  • Emerson Meyer, Meyer Ace Hardware
  • Catherine Sommerfeldt, Bay View Association
  • Erin Ver Berkmoes, Meijer
  • Valerie Wilson, Petoskey-Harbor Springs Area Community Foundation
  • Valerie St. Pierre Smith, Crooked Tree Arts Center
Petoskey Regional Chamber of Commerce
401 East Mitchell Street · Phone: (231) 347-4150 · Fax: (231) 348-1810 ·
Copyright©2014 Petoskey Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved. Produced by Gaslight Media.